

IADVL

IADVL EC & SIG LEPROSY (IADVL ACADEMY)

Web based CME on "Leprosy Sensitization"



For Webinar Registration

https://us06web.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN mzjkDoWFQHyJsbEJyz c1w

IADVL EC &

SIG LEPROSY (IADVL ACADEMY)

Web based CME for Nurses and physiotherapists "Leprosy Sensitization" 23rd July 2022

Masters of Ceremony-Dr Prakriti Shukla

TIME	TOPIC	SPEAKER	CHAIRPERSON
11:00 am to 11:05 am	Inaugural Address	Dr Lalit Gupta Chairperson IADVL Acadmey	
11:05 am to 11:10 am	Presidential Address	Dr Rashmi Sarkar National President IADVL	
11:10 am to 11:30 am	Approach to a case of Leprosy	Dr. Swastika Suvirya Additional Professor & Head KGMU, Lucknow	Dr. Sujai Suneetha Director, Research and Development INSSIL, Nireekshna ACET, Hyderabad
11:30 am to 11:50 am	Management of Leprosy & Leprosy reactions	Dr. Tarun Narang Associate Professor PGIMER, Chandigarh	Dr. Jandhyala Sridhar INHS Asvini, Colaba, Mumbai
11:50am to 12:00 pm	Nursing care in leprosy patients	Mrs. Urvashi Clinical Instructor Department of Nursing, KGMU	Dr. Abhishek Bhardwaj Additional Professor & Head, AIIMS, Jodhpur
12:00 pm to 12:10 pm	Cases referral	Mr. Subin S Assistant Professor Department of Nursing, KGMU	Dr. Swetalina Pradhan Assistant Professor, AIIMS, Patna
12:10 pm to 12:30 pm	Disability & Deformities in Leprosy	Dr Arvind Kumar Associate Professor) Department of PMR, KGMU	Dr. Santosh Dev Rathod Professor, Smt. NHL Municipal Medical College Ahmedabad
12:30 pm to 12:50 pm	Epidemiology of Leprosy and NLEP	Mr. Migron Rubin Clinical Instructor Department of Nursing, KGMU	Dr. Angoori G Rao Professor & Head, SVS Medical College Mahabubnagar
12:50 pm to 01:00 pm	Quiz for audience	Dr. Sunil kumar Gupta Associate Professor AIIMS, Gorkhpur	
01:00 pm to 01:10pm	Concluding remarks &Vote of thanks -	Dr. Parul Verma Associate Professor	

KGMU, Lucknow

IADVL

Dr. Rashmi SarkarNational President

Dr. Dinesh .K. Devaraj Hon. Secretary General

IADVL Academy

Dr. Lalit Gupta Chairperson

Dr. Rashmi Jindal Convener

Organizing Committee

Dr. Tarun Narang Patron

Dr. Parul VermaMember

Dr. Sunil Kumar GuptaMember

Dr. Swastika Suvirya Organizing Secretary

SIG Leprosy

Coordinator

Dr. Tarun Narang

Convener

Dr. Sunil Kumar Gupta

Members

Dr. Abhishek Bhardwaj

Dr. Angoori Gnaneshwar Rao

Dr. Ankan Gupta

Dr. Ashwini PK

Dr. Jandhyala Sridhar

Dr. Namrata Chhabra

Dr. Pooja Agarwal

Dr. Sujai Suneetha

Dr. Swastika Suvirya

Dr. Swetalina Pradhan