

23rd, 24th & 25th

THE CENTRUM, LUCKNOW

10TH MID TERM ANNUAL CONFERENCE OF IADVL Organised by: IADVL UP & UK IADVL Golden Jubilee Celebrations

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER NOW

CLICK HERE TO SUBMIT ABSTRACT NOW



Dr Rashmi Sarkar President, IADVL



Dr Vijay Zawar President Élect, IADVL



Dr. Jayadev Betkerur Immediate Past President IADVL



Dr. Nirmaladevi Palanivel Vice President



Dr Vineet Relhan Vice President IADVL



IADVL

GOLDEN JUBILEE X

Dr. Dinesh Kumar Devaraj Honorary Secretary General



Dr. Savitha AS Honorary Treasurer IADVL



Dr. Indrani Dev Joint Secretary



Dr. Athota Kavitha Joint Secretary IADVL



Dr Suresh Talwar Chief Coordinator



Dr Neeraj Pandey Organising Chairperson Organising Secretary



Dr Amit Madan



Dr Abir Saraswat Scientific Chairperson



Dr Sumit Gupta Scientific Secretary



Dr Ankur Talwar Treasurer





551 JHA, 271A, Ramnagar, Alambagh, Opposite Indusind Bank, Lucknow 226005 Mr Abhishek Srivastava +91 9599586716

Email: middermacon2022@gmail.com, Web.: www.middermacon2022.com

