SCHEDULE OF IADVL PLENARY FUNCTIONS, BUSINESS MEETINGS & OTHER SESSIONS e- DERMACON 2022, 4th to 6th February 2022

Day 1: 4th February 2022, Friday

1.30 PM - 1.45 PM: IADVL Central Finance Committee 2021 Meeting

1.45 PM - 2.00PM: DVL WT AGBM 2021

2.00 PM - 2.30 PM: IADVL Academy & SIG Coordinators Meeting of Closing Year 2021

2.45 PM - 7.00 PM: Combined Central Council Meeting (CCM) & General Body Meeting

(GBM) of Closing Year 2021

7.30 PM- 10.00 PM: e-DERMACON 2022 Inaugural Function

Day 2: 5th February 2022, Saturday

9.00AM-9.30AM: IADVL EC 2022 Meeting

9.30AM-10.00 AM: Meeting with IADVL CFC 2022

10.00 AM -10.30 AM: IADVL Academy Meeting of Commencing year 2022

10.30 AM -11.00 AM: EC Meeting with OC of DERMACON INTERNATIONAL 2023 &

OC of MIDDERMACON 2022

11.00 AM-11.20AM: Meeting with IADVL Academy SIG Co Ordinators of Commencing year 2022

11.45AM-12.15PM: Presidential Address

12.15 PM- 1.00 PM: IADVL Ambady Oration

1.00 PM-2.00 PM: **IADVL Felicitation Day** Function

2.00 PM -2.30 PM: Lunch

2.30 PM-3.15PM: IADVL Systopic Oration

3.30 PM-6.30 PM: Combined CCM & GBM of commencing year 2022

Day 3: 6th February 2022, Sunday

8.30 AM- 10:00 AM: **IGNQPP** Finals

10.00 AM- 10.30 AM: Meeting with IJDVL &IDOJ Editorial Team

10.30 AM - 11.00AM: Meeting with Golden Jubilee Sub committee

11.00 AM -11.15 AM: Meeting with Standing committee Chairs and Conveners

11.45 AM-12.30PM: IADVL Canixa Oration (45 mins)

1.30 PM-2.00PM: Lunch

2.30 PM-3.30PM: e-DERMACON 2022 Valedictory Function

COLOR CODE:

RED-IADVL PLENARY FUNCTIONS (HALL 1)
BLUE-BUSINESS MEETINGS (IADVL HALL)

Agenda for the Combined Central Council and Annual General Body Meeting for the Closing Year 2021

Venue: IADVL Hall. | Date: Friday, 4thFebruary 2022 | Time: 2.45 PM – 07:00 PM

- 1. Condolences 5 min
- 2. Welcome remarks by the IADVL President 2021 Dr. Jayadev Betkerur 10 min
- 3. Confirmation of minutes of AGBM held at e-DERMACON 2021 on 3rd February 2021 5 min
- 4. Confirmation of minutes of CCM held Virtually in August 2021 5 min
- 5. Adoption of annual report of the Hon. Secretary General for 2021 Dr. Feroz K 10 min
- 6. Adoption of the audited accounts for the FY 2020-21 by the Hon. Treasurer Dr. Rakhesh SV 10 min
- 7. Discussion and adoption of audited accounts of e DERMACON 2021 Dr Rakhesh SV. 10 min
- 8. Adoption of the annual report and accounts IJDVL Dr. Saumya Panda 5 min
- 9. Adoption of the annual report and accounts of IDOJ Dr. Sunil Dogra 5 min
- 10. Adoption of the annual report and accounts of DVL trust Dr. Chetan Patel 5 min
- 11. Announcement of the names of the IADVL Observership Awardees 5 min
- 12. Consideration of report and recommendations of
 - a) IADVL Constitution Committee Dr. Venkataram Mysore / Dr Anuradha 10 min
 - b) IADVL Finance Committee Dr Shashikumar BM / Dr Rakhesh SV 10 min
 - c) IADVL Academy of Dermatology Dr. Deepika Pandhi / Dr Dipankar De 15 min
 - d) IADVL SOP Committee -Dr Shyamanta Barua/Dr David Pudukadan 10 min
 - e) IADVL Awards Committee Dr Deepak Parikh / Dr Manish Gautam 10 min
 - f) Academy Task force Dr Ramesh Bhat / Dr Seetharam KA 10 min
 - g) CPS committee Dr Sanjeev Vaishampayan / Dr Abhishek Jha 10 min
 - h) Elections reforms committee Maj Gen Rajesh Verma / Dr K Venkata Chalam 5 min
 - i) IADVL Taskforce Against Quackery (ITAQ) Dr.. Rajesh Buddhadev / Dr Dipali 5 min
 - j) Quiz Committee Dr Soumya Jagadeesan / Dr Anupam Das 5 min
 - k) Media Cell Dr Jagadish Sakhiya / Dr Rashmi Sharma 5 min
 - I) Practice Management Cell Dr Geraldine Jain / Dr Rakhee Nair 5 min
 - m) Yuva Cell Dr. Ankur Talwar / Dr Preethi Nayak 5 min
 - n) NRCC Dr Kinnor Das 5 min
- 13. Consideration of various proposals from branches/office bearers/members forwarded from CCM 2021 & to consider new proposals from branches/office bearers/members received during 2021 45 min
- 14- Ratification of Search committee of IJDVL Editor Elect 5 min
- 15. Ratification of election results to be declared by IADVL Election Officer 2021 Dr. Devesh Mishra 5 min
- 16. Installation of new office bearers 10 min
- 17. Announcement of various Committees for the year 2022 10 min
- 18. Any other matter with the permission of chair (not more than two items) 10 min
- 19. Closing remarks by the IADVL President 2022 Dr. Rashmi Sarkar 10 min
- 20. Vote of thanks- Dr Dinesh Devaraj 5 min

Agenda for the Combined Central Council and Annual General Body Meeting for the Commencing Year 2022

Venue: IADVL Hall, Date: Saturday, 5th February 2022 | Time: 03:30 – 6:30 PM

- 1. Opening remarks by IADVL President 2022 Dr. Rashmi Sarkar 10 min
- 2. Confirmation of the minutes of last CCM & AGBM of the Closing Year 2021 held on 4th Feb 2022 5 min
- 3. Discussion of issues (venue, organizing team, scientific program) with respect to:
 - a)MIDDERMACON 2022,Lucknow -Dr Neeraj Pandey / Dr Amit Madan 5 min
 - b)DERMACON 2023, Mumbai Dr Vinay Saraf / Dr Mukadam KE 5 min
- 4. Nomination of zonal representatives to the Central Supervisory Committee of DERMACON 2023 -5 min
- 5. Nomination of representatives from Central/AFDG branch to the IADVL Central Council 5 min
- 6. Nomination of the Election Officer for the conduct of IADVL Elections 2022 5 min
- 7. Adoption of the budget for FY 2022-2023 Dr Savitha AS 10 min
- 8. Announcement of Editor Elect IJDVL 2022 5 min
- 9. Appointment of auditor for FY 2022-2023 5 min
- 10. Appointment of legal retainer for FY 2022-2023 5 min
- 11. Consideration of various proposals from branches/office bearers/members forwarded from CCM
- 2021 & to consider new proposals from branches/office bearers/members received during 2021 40 min
- 12. Discussion of roadmap of various Committees 15 min
- 13. Golden Jubilee Year programmes 10 min
- 14. Any other matter with the permission of the chair (not more than two items) 10 min
- 15. Closing remarks-Dr Dinesh Kumar D 5 min

1973